I need your help

I want to help a  few young people achieve their dreams. Can you help me? I hope you can.

Help make some young people’s dream come through.  According to the intelligent people out there, we are all related and six degrees of separation. Let us use this concept to help connect four singer/songwriters with song producers: P. Diddy, Ronson and Mowtown A and R.  What these kids need is to get their demos in the hands of these record producers.  If you know someone that I can connect with, if you know their contact information, I  will appreciate it.

 WEaiting to hear from you.

~ by tradeum on October 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
